The eight close-knit siblings of the Bridgerton family look for love and happiness in London high society. Inspired by Julia Quinn's bestselling novels.
  • Adjoa Andoh
  • Amy Beth Hayes
  • Anand Desai-Barochia
  • Ben Miller

Sesonger og episoder

Sesong 1
  • Sesong 1
Sesong 1
  • Episode 1
    Drama, Romantikk, S1:E1

    Daphne debuts on London's marriage market as a new gossip sheet sets high society atwitter and Simon, the eligible Duke of Hastings, returns to town.

  • Episode 2
    Drama, Romantikk, S1:E2

    Simon’s apparent courtship of Daphne angers her brother Anthony and threatens to ruin the arrangements he made. Marina opens up to a curious Penelope.

  • Episode 3
    Drama, Romantikk, S1:E3

    After Daphne catches the eye of a royal suitor, she turns to Simon for relationship advice. Lady Featherington tries to browbeat Marina into marriage.

  • Episode 4
    Drama, Romantikk, S1:E4

    Daphne receives a stunning gift from Prince Friedrich but soon courts scandal at a ball. Eloise searches for clues to Lady Whistledown's identity.

  • Episode 5
    Drama, Romantikk, S1:E5

    To fend off rumors about their garden escapade, Simon and Daphne must make a personal appeal to the queen. Marina's wedlock scheme dismays Penelope.

  • Episode 6
    Drama, Romantikk, S1:E6

    On her honeymoon, Daphne discovers just how uninformed she is about the physical aspects of the marital bed. Colin comes to a decision about Marina.

  • Episode 7
    Drama, Romantikk, S1:E7

    Amid accusations of lies and betrayal, a rift forms between the newlyweds, while a deception of another kind could besmirch the Bridgerton family name.

  • Episode 8
    Drama, Romantikk, S1:E8

    The duke and duchess's season-ending ball signals a turning point for their marriage — and ushers in changes of fortune and fate to those around them.

VG er en del av Schibsted. Schibsted er ansvarlig for dine data på denne siden.
Les mer