Mrs. Fletcher

A woman and her college-student son embrace their newfound freedom with mixed results in this series.
  • Alexander DeChino
  • April Showers
  • Bill Raymond
  • Brett Temple

Sesonger og episoder

Sesong 1
  • Sesong 1
Sesong 1
  • Episode 1
    Drama, S1:E1

    Series premiere. On the day before her son leaves for college, Eve Fletcher has to deal with some inappropriate behavior in the workplace. Brendan runs into an ex-girlfriend at a party.

    HBO Max
  • Episode 2
    Drama, S1:E2

    While Brendan gets settled at BSU, Eve finds herself torn between the fantasy world of internet porn and the prospect of a real-life date. Roy Rafferty gets into some trouble at the senior center.

    HBO Max
  • Episode 3
    Drama, S1:E3

    Brendan visits a peer support group and makes a new friend. After a troubling encounter with her ex-husband Ted, Eve bonds with her community college writing class at a local bar.

    HBO Max
  • Episode 4
    Drama, S1:E4

    Eve and her colleague Amanda attend a wake. Meanwhile, Brendan reconnects with Ted at Parents' Weekend, and Margo and Curtis go on a first date.

    HBO Max
  • Episode 5
    Drama, S1:E5

    Eve gets out of her comfort zone, joining Margo at a hip party in Brooklyn. Brendan and Chloe have an unexpected encounter at a college event promoting body-positivity.

    HBO Max
  • Episode 6
    Drama, S1:E6

    While helping her friend Jane through a marital crisis, Eve is distracted by a series of flirtatious texts. Brendan and Chloe have a study date.

    HBO Max
  • Episode 7
    Drama, S1:E7

    Series finale. Eve celebrates a life-changing decision. Brendan has an epiphany about college. Sanjay does a good deed.

    HBO Max
VG er en del av Schibsted. Schibsted er ansvarlig for dine data på denne siden.
Les mer