Patrick Melrose


“Patrick Melrose” handler om Patrick, et plaget medlem av den britiske overklassen, og vi følger ham fra barndommen i Sør-Frankrike til voksenlivet i New York og London. Patrick har psykiske problemer etter å ha blitt mishandlet av faren som barn, og han kjemper mot heroinavhengighet.

Sesonger og episoder

Sesong 1
  • Sesong 1
Sesong 1
  • Episode 1 - Bad News
    Drama, S1:E1

    In the grip of his addictions, Patrick Melrose must fly to New York to collect his father's ashes; over the course of a lost weekend, Patrick's search for satisfaction sends him into a nightmarish spiral.

  • Episode 2 - Never Mind
    Drama, S1:E2

    At the Melrose family's house in the South of France, young Patrick has the run of the magical grounds; while the family awaits the arrival of weekend guests, shocking events transpire that tear Patrick's world in two.

  • Episode 3 - Some Hope
    Drama, S1:E3

    Patrick reluctantly agrees to go to his first big social event since recovering; together with his good friend Johnny Hall, he attends a glittering party in the English countryside; while there, Patrick confronts his past in myriad ways.

  • Episode 4 - Mother's Milk
    Drama, S1:E4

    Patrick and his family visit his mother for the summer, but some unwelcome guests arrive.

  • Episode 5 - At Last
    Drama, S1:E5

    On the day of his mother's memorial service, a now clean and sober Patrick confronts his mother's complicity in his father's abuse, as well as answers his father's question of what he will do with his life.

VG er en del av Schibsted. Schibsted er ansvarlig for dine data på denne siden.
Les mer